Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ida Tetro, MD, DO -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

112 GVR Medical P.C.

Ida Tetro, MD, DO

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Board-Certified Primary Care Physician located in Forest Hills, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Ida Tetro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ida Tetro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abe P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very good
CHARLES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Liked everyone. No complaints about anything.
Martin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Tetro actually listened! She was very warm, professional, attentive …
Nawal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Caring, listens to your concerns, educate you on the next steps very well. Friendly staff members.
Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I have been seeing Dr Tetro for many years , I received the same respect from the beginning even to this day. Excellent doctor and team member.
Yuliya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Tetro great Doctor, highly recommended.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr.Tetro is one of the best doctors I have ever had. Her Expertise and Bedside manner along with a great staff is hard to find. I have referred her to several people and have been thanked by them all. I highly recommend Dr.Tetro.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent experience. Dr. exhibits vast knowledge. Professional office/ staff
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Tetro is our family doctor for many years. So lucky to have found the right doctor.Thank you Patricia Porcino
Uljana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very good dr, excellent communication and practical advices.
STEPHANIE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent doctor, good listener, very progressive thinker, office staff very nice and polite, only reason I give 4 stars, sometimes long wait times.
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Best primary dr. I’ve ever gone to! Dr. Tetro has a great bedside manner & is very professional & kind- she treats her patients with care & concern! I highly recommend her!
VACLAV P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Doctor Ida Tetro and her staff are a caring institution,my wife and I have been patients for more than 5 years.
Jimmy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Easy to talk to, very patient
Nino M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
She is very experienced and professional ! I would definitely recommend!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Not enough stars to discribe this wonderful doctor
Anita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very friendly and understanding Doctor and staff.
JEAN ANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always thorough
CHARLENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Easy to talk with. She makes me feel better physically and mentally.she’s a doctor that actually cares
Faviola D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very nice people