Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ida Tetro, MD, DO -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

112 GVR Medical P.C.

Ida Tetro, MD, DO

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Board-Certified Primary Care Physician located in Forest Hills, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Ida Tetro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ida Tetro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Tetro and her office staff are excellent. Very professional and thoughtful.
RAYNA K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent doctor and team. Perfect organization and always caregivers.
YOMAIRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Tetro is great! I have seen her for the past couple of years, and she is attentive and caring. She takes the time to understand my concerns, and the staff is amiable. I strongly recommend her.
Sujata S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always a 5 star experience. Called and requested for a television as was down with Covid. Immediately the doctor prescribed the Covid med and made me aware of what of my other meds it will conflict with and to be watchful of. All is good always. I wish her practice would take my husband’s Medicare Advantage Plan as well. God bless you Dr Tetro!
Viktoria M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very good doctor, kind and professional
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
The staff is so kind and caring. The doctor is very efficient in doing a physical exam. I highly recommend this medical practice.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
You always provide quality service for me. You are caring and courteous. As well as understanding. The best doctor I could ask for.
Rhona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Appointment for flu shot. No waiting. Efficient Then doctor took the time to listen and answer two questions I had
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Doctor who cares and staff who work hard.
Vincent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent PCP. You are her only concern
Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Tetro has been my primary care physician for the past twenty years. Excellent doctor, good diagnostician. I have recommended patients to Dr. Tetro over the years and I will continue to do so.
LUZMERY Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
She is my Dr for more and 2 decades; she is very profesional and always taca care my and my daughters .
Veronica K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I had a follow up and exam. I would definitely recommend Dr Tetro to others. She's patient, professional and very caring.
ROBERT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
She provides extreme care and patience for other. A top provider in my opinion
Nikoloz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I really recommend Dr. Ida
LAURA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I have been patient of Dr. Ida Tetro for many years. I am always happy to see Dr. Ida Tetro, nurse and assistants. They are very nice and do a great work. I will recommend to everyone to be a patient of Dr. Ida Tetro.
JEAN ANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Tetro is very committed and does a good job listening.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always a great experience with a physician who continually show’s medical expertise/patient care.
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I would highly recommend Dr.Tetro
Angelica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Ida Tetro is the best¡ She is so sensitive, patient and really listen. Her staff is very professional and courteous. I feel very lucky to have Dr Tetro as my family doctor. She is great¡