Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ida Tetro, MD, DO -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

112 GVR Medical P.C.

Ida Tetro, MD, DO

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Board-Certified Primary Care Physician located in Forest Hills, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Ida Tetro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ida Tetro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoltan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Good
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Patient, touches your arm out of love and concern making concern contact with you. If a emergency comes she will help get you your meds. She is kid, gentle, warm hearted and aí love her yes I recommend her to the world. But she can be strong when needed. Excellent.
RAMONA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
It was pleasant.
Rizkallah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Doctor Ida Tetro is the primary doctor of my entire family for years, i was the last one to join , I think this is enough to prove that she's the best doctor to recommend to others
Mohammed I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very nice doctor!
Artur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Вся моя семья обращается за помощью к доктору Ida Tetro. Рядом с ней чувствуешь себя защищённым от всех болезней. Мы все очень любим доктора и всегда, когда возникают вопросы обращаемся к ней и весь персонал подобран очень хорошо, все внимательные и выполняют свою работу на отлично
XIANGDONG Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Good
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
The most wonderful caring doctor I have ever known.
Uljana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I'm very satisfied from clinic of Dr Tetra. Doctor is very kind, very good communication and examination. And personnel for analyses and reception desk very kind, professional and very helpful.
Piotr K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very good doctor!
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr.Tetro is a professional, very knowledgeable and very friendly person too. I’m very happy to became her patient
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Tetro is very kind and has great bedside manner. She took the time to review my family history and discuss concerns. Great experience!
Neama S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Great doctor
Haeng L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I really appreciated the warmth and thorough service at 112 GVR Dr Ida Tetro. I will have her as my primary care doctor and def recommend her and her team to my friends and family members. You know when someone really cares about you and your health. This is the kind of place you can entrust your health. Thank you again Dr Ida and the team!
Robina N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Tetro is a wonderful doctor, is very attentive and compassionate. Her staff needs more training in dealing patients especially on the phone.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Tetro is very concerned about her patients. She has a wholistic approach. Her nurse Gana is the best. She draws blood without a problem. I have very tiny veins. I am very satisfied with dr. Tetro. I have referred and taken several family members to her for help.
Cavelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Tetro has been my PCP for over 10 years. The care she gives to her patients in my opinion is truly holistic as she doesn’t just focus on treating symptoms.
Veronica K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Ida Tetro is a very courteous, and skillful Dr. Here conscientious way she deals with her patients are commendable. The office environment are pleasant for the most part.
ROSY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent dr
Igal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very thorough and professional