Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ida Tetro, MD, DO -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

112 GVR Medical P.C.

Ida Tetro, MD, DO

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Board-Certified Primary Care Physician located in Forest Hills, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Ida Tetro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ida Tetro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Excellent and very sensitive and caring.
LUZMINIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
She is very attentive to her patients, and excellent bed manners, staffs are accommodating too.
Yefrem J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
100% good
Errolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr Ida listens and shows serious concern for her patients
ROSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Great doctor n staff.
ANEESAH R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Front desk staff was very professional,nurse was super nice. The doctor took her time to ask me questions about my concerns.
RAYMOND A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Tetro was very attentive and showed great doctor:patient skills. She was very through and we are happy to have met her and we feel we made the right choice in selecting her as our Primary doctor.
RAMONA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Ida Tetro is a good Doctor.
Macaria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Always caring & promptly attends to my needs.
Louie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Excellent service very caring
TEODOR T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very good
HEIDI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Office Staff very professional. Anna was excellent with her caring and calm manner. She did ask many questions and was warm and friendly. She took BP, did EKG and listened as I discussed my history and past surgeries at MSKCC Dr. Tetro is Wonderful. I was stressed and she put me at ease. She discussed past tests, results, that days plans and medicines. I felt happy and in good spirits. The Dr. took time and explained things clearly. I’m glad I chose her and this location. I am following up in one week with her.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
She is an amazing provider she makes you feel comfortable asks all the right questions is empathic and her staff is just as pleasant I am so happy I have a great PCP that truly cares about my well being
Michelle J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very professional and kind
MICHEAL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Wary good
Ismat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Best doctor in the whole Queens
Luis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
The waiting time was excellent the Doctor and the staff are very professional nice place I’m happy that I started coming to this office
MALGORZATA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Doctor Tetro and her staff are very professional, caring and kind. It is a pleasure to go for a visit. Highly recommended.
Nerxhivane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
The best stuff and excellent dr. All the staff are so friendly and welcoming all the patients with beautiful smile and are so helpfull
Liana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr.Tetro is very good doctor, real professional, very attentive and kind. Her office members are good too, nurse is good, secretary is also attentive.