Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ida Tetro, MD, DO -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

112 GVR Medical P.C.

Ida Tetro, MD, DO

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Board-Certified Primary Care Physician located in Forest Hills, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Ida Tetro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ida Tetro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Excellent care
Robina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr.Tetro is very professional, attentive, compassionate and caring. She gives all her attention when I visit her. Her office staff has improved a lot over the last one year and I’m sure Dr.Tetro made it happen. I appreciate all their effort as well.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr.Tetro is the best doctor I have ever seen. I have referred her to many of my friends and family and they have Thanked me so much. I travel from another state to see her because she gives her patients such good care . I highly recommend her and after your visit with her you will too.
Nada A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I had my appointment on time very pleasant and professional everyone is from the receptionist to the wonderful nurse and amazing dr all in all was great experience I highly recommend it
Julianne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Everyone at the practice was very friendly and professional, but what I really loved was that Ida took time to talk about me and my personal health. I really felt like she listened and cared. I was seen promptly and the visit was overall efficient. My only criticism would be that the office itself could use some updates (flickering overhead lightbulb in the waiting room), but that is something I’ve noticed at other offices in the area as well. I would recommend Ida to others and I will be back myself.
DIEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very good services.
Yuliya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Tetro great Doctor very knowledgeable and very responsible. Very professional I highly recommend this doctor.
Robina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I had to see Dr.Tetro at short notice and was given an appointment for the next day. I have always respected Dr. Tetro’s professional, compassionate & caring approach. This time I was pleasantly surprised to see a positive change in her staff’s approach as well. They welcoming, courteous and responsive. I thank them for taking my earlier feedback seriously.
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent dr. She’s thorough & treats her patients extremely well!
Virgilo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I love dr ida. She is a great nice doctor and easy to talk to. She really takes care of her patients. I will definitely recommend her.
Vance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I have been going here for over 10 years. Amazing, efficient, friendly service
Veronica K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Always pleasant, professional, courteous and concerned. Ever searching for means to improve ones health.
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Tetro is an excellent doctor. She is knowledgeable and very nice.
SOONDAREE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I have been going to this doctor few years she is a very good also the staff. Keep the good work up.
Abdykaim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Everything is very good
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
She’s a wonderful doctor
Meredyth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Tetra is the best doctor I ever had. Which is why she has been my physician for 12 yrs. She Is very warm and caring and will call you if you are very sick if she is not in the office that day.
SYEDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Everytime I visit Dr. Tetro, I feel assured that I’m being looked after and taken care of in the best way possible. She’s great at what she does, and has a great team to support her. Thank you guys for being awesome!
FARKHUNDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Tetro is v knowledgeable , carefully listened, after checkup she answer all questions to patient. Patients r satisfied, All her staff r v responsible & loving each questions answered to patient, all patients r happy w/ them.
Elba M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent service.