Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ida Tetro, MD, DO -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

112 GVR Medical P.C.

Ida Tetro, MD, DO

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Board-Certified Primary Care Physician located in Forest Hills, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Ida Tetro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ida Tetro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. Tetro and her staff is kind and curtious. And patient. And show much professionalism.
ROSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Great
Dali W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I am very satisfied with my visit in Doctors office and pleased with their service. I highly recommend you to my family and friends.
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr.Tetro is one of the most compassionate & knowledgeable doctors I’ve ever been to. She is so patient and is truly concerned about her patients’ well being & health. I would highly recommend her.
Coleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr Ida Tetro is very in tune to your needs, she listens to your concerns, and acts accordingly to help find solutions…
Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Ida Tetro has been my doctor for over twenty years. She is an excellent medical practitioner. Her insightful and thorough diagnosis, combined with her thoughtful and caring manner make me feel that my health issues are being addressed correctly and promptly. Having retired from the medical profession myself, I have recommended friends and colleagues to Dr. Tetro. They agree with my assessment that she is a wonderful doctor and a caring, compassionate human being. Annie Little-McLoughlin
Clara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
She is the best doctor ❤️
Nadiya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Doctor very good
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I feel very comfortable around her talking about my medical conditions and she seems to be very helpful when trying to help me. She gives me feedback when I have questions
Rati M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Excellent
Nato G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Shi’s the best
ROSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
The best care n heartfelt concern for all her patients.
Uljana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very good doctor, very good and kind in communication.
Mihal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very kind, very capable and excellent communication
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
My doctor dr Tetro is a kind , caring snd very intelligent doctor. She has been out fsmy doctor fir many years.I highly recommend her.
VACLAV P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Tetro is a caring and patient person.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
prompt, nice balance of attentive but not going overboard on treatments
Ita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Such a caring doctor. Very Thorough
Tanya O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Good old school doctor and practice. Took me swiftly at my appointment time and did thorough assessment and testing for my annual visit.
RAYNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Ida Tetro is very nice with huge experience. She is cautious with me and fully help me for my health problems and needs. I am satisfied with her as primary doctor and would recommend her to everybody with health problems.