Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ida Tetro, MD, DO -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

112 GVR Medical P.C.

Ida Tetro, MD, DO

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Board-Certified Primary Care Physician located in Forest Hills, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Ida Tetro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ida Tetro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Tetro is knowledgeable , skilled , experienced and understanding. She sincerely cares about each patient.
Mariya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Recommend
Irina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Ida Tetroda is a high-class professional. I always know that I will get professional help when I need it. My whole family visits this doctor and trusts him.
Rusudar T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
excellent service. great Dr.
Irina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Great experience. Great staff and great doctor.
Mzia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent
Antonella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Wonderful staff. Dr. Tetro listens to your concerns and is very thorough. She is a caring Dr. I left my previous Dr. for a misdiagnose, so happy I found a new Dr. Close to home who cares.
Ofelia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Great Help from dr Ida TETRO and also from her stuff . Thanks them so much
MARSHA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Tetro is always so kind, pleasant and tells u what u should be doing to maximize health. Very holistic practice.
Sujata S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Tetro is a very thorough, detailed and extremely attentive doctor! I will recommend her to everyone. My husband, upon getting Medicare was sad to see that she is not part of the Emblem network so he had to go elsewhere.
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Best doctor I have been to in years. Kind, thorough and caring.
NADA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Super
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Attentive, understanding and wonderful doctor!
NICHOLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Tetro is amazing ! I’ve been going to her for a few years now and she makes me feel super comfortable and is very informative and thorough.