Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ida Tetro, MD, DO -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

112 GVR Medical P.C.

Ida Tetro, MD, DO

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Board-Certified Primary Care Physician located in Forest Hills, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Ida Tetro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ida Tetro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANITA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
The doctor is very thorough and tries to help me with my health problems.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I feel like she listened to my concerns, gave me the referrals and scripts I needed, and I didn't feel rushed.
NITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The doctor listens and addresses the patient’s questions and concerns.
Abe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Excellent x
Verzeda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Tetro is a very caring and concerned doctor. She is also very easy to talk to, she doesn't judge.
Emma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Professional, courteous, helpful.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Courteous, friendly staff.. Well qualified, helpful and thorough physician
Mzia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
She is excellent Doctor and good person.
RODNEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Always a pleasant atmosphere
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I have good experience with my first visit.
Leah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Great care of patients by dr. & staff Everything on time
MYKOLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Our family doctor for more than 10 years. She’s the best.
Nancy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Excellent.
FARZANA U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
They are very nice and well behaved.
Pikria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Ida is extremely professional and pays attention to her patients. I trust my health to her and would highly recommend her.
Milagros O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Takes the time to listen Compassionate and personalized care
Cynthia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr Tetro, is one of the Most compassionate doctors, I know she really cares about your well-being, she goes out of her way to help you. What is it to go with the father? I think she will give you the clothes off her back. L O L.
Nathan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
if you need to clear your eye ducts it's an excellent source of relief
RANGAMAH R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Excellent
RAYNA K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. IDA is very patient and accurate, always answer all my questions and explain to me what and why I need to do to feel better and healthy.