Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ida Tetro, MD, DO -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

112 GVR Medical P.C.

Ida Tetro, MD, DO

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Board-Certified Primary Care Physician located in Forest Hills, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Ida Tetro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ida Tetro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ofelia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Good advise and explanations
Jonelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Love Dr. Tetro and her staff! I have been going here for over 15 years. They are personable and accommodating. Dr Tetro cares about her patients !
ELLA K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Good doctor
Revaz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Beautiful service and great attention to all details of my health.
Hasina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very caring. Very short waiting period. Friendly atmosphere
Saba J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Just the best, respect
Luis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
The doctor is patient and I don’t feel rushed. I am comfortable telling her how I feel, and I know that my well being is her main concern. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I have recommended Dr. Tetro to family and friends.
MZEVINAR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
An experienced doctor who actually cares and spends time to listen and explain—in combination with very professional and friendly staff, is highly recommended by me.
Nada A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
From the moment you walk in you are taken care off very professional and always take you in on time amazing team and the dr as well as all her staff are kind and attentive
Clara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
She is the best doctor
Johnny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great experience, staff is polite and very attentive
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
DR. Ida Tetro is a good doctor and I recommend to everyone
Louie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Excellent doctor. Very attentive. Very caring. Will recommend it to anybody
Antoinette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Tetro has been my doctor over 12 years. She and her staff are outstanding. Dr. Tetro is very thorough. She listens to her patients. She's going to give you the best medical She there is.
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Great doctor and staff!
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very good
Jeanette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Tetro is the best ,she cares for her patients, and helps them in every way she can, i have been with her for many years, the best and caring doctor i ever had.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Tetro addressed my concerns and she was thorough and very kind. I thought her medical recommendations were good. I felt comfortable with her as she was very understanding and caring.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Compassionate and knowledgable
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Tetro is a lovely general practitioner, kind, considerate, caring -- and careful. Altogether wonderful with her patients, as are her staff.