Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ida Tetro, MD, DO -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

112 GVR Medical P.C.

Ida Tetro, MD, DO

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Board-Certified Primary Care Physician located in Forest Hills, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Ida Tetro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ida Tetro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Tetro is the best I have been going to her for over 12 years
Galina Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very good doctor!
Angélica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Ida Tetro is amazing. She really listen to you. She has great beside manners. I recommend her highly to anybody who needs a excelent physician. She is the best¡
Oluwaseun A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great doctor! Offers really helpful advice.
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Amazing, excellent, wonderful experience. Dr. Ida and her team are the best!
MARSHA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr Tetro and her excellent staff. Comprehensive care is the cornerstone of this business, w nice bedside manner as well.
LIDENNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I have been a patient at this practice for over 10 years. Dr. Ida Tetro, and her staff are very welcoming and professional. Dr. Tetro, tends to her patients with the best care possible. I highly recommend her as a PC doctor if you are in need of one.
Nawal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent
Giorgi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very friendly and professional Doctor.
Ita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Wonderful experience. Dr Tetro was warm and understanding. I am looking for a new PCP and visited her office for some health issues I’ve been experiencing. She was attentive, understanding and offered valuable suggestions for improving my health. Visiting her office was hassle-free. I’ll definitely go back to see her.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Tetro us a very caring and knowledgeable doctor
MARSHA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Ida Tetro and her staff are excellent Healthcare providers. Strong recommendation 4 them all, as caring professionals w a good practice in Forest Hills, NY.
Melanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Ida Tetro has the best bedside manners! She is very caring doctor! Her staff is very efficient and friendly
RODNEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very good person cares about yo ur health needs.
FRANK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Tetro is the best. She is very thorough when it comes down to my medical care. I never have an issue with my medication refills. She also makes everything convenient for me when it comes to my medical care. I am very grateful for having a doctor like her. I’ve been seeing her for over eight years.
Lana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great
Jaime C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Love Dr Tetro and staff. Never rushed always thorough.
LUZMINIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
She is very attentive to her patients, and really cared for their well being.
Tereza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I have been coming to Dr. Tetro for about 17 years now. She’s very caring, she listens, and she’s thorough. Her entire staff has always made my husband and I feel cared for. They remember you and really treat you with respect. It’s rare to find a doctor that will actually listen to you and not discount your feelings and symptoms. I highly recommend Dr. Tetro’s practice !