Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ida Tetro, MD, DO -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

112 GVR Medical P.C.

Ida Tetro, MD, DO

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Board-Certified Primary Care Physician located in Forest Hills, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Ida Tetro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ida Tetro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamaz T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Very professional, knowledgeable , yet individual, face to face , attentive approach,
Nataliya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Nataliya
Nazia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Amazing and caring doctor and staff!
Felicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Timely, thorough & kind.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I highly recommend Dr. Tetro as a primary care physician. She is incredibly kind, caring, and knowledgeable. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions. She is also very thorough in her examinations and always makes sure that I understand my treatment plan. I feel very confident in her care and would not hesitate to recommend her to others. Here are some specific examples of my positive experiences with Dr. Tetro: * When I first started seeing her, I was very nervous about going to the doctor. She put me at ease immediately with her kind and compassionate manner. * She always takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions. She never makes me feel like I am asking a stupid question. * She is very thorough in her examinations. She always takes the time to explain what she is doing and why. * She makes sure that I understand my treatment plan. She always gives me written instructions and follow-up instructions. * I feel very confident in her care. She is always available to answer my questions and address my concerns. Overall, I am very happy with Dr. (Name) as my primary care physician. She is a kind, caring, and knowledgeable doctor who I trust to take care of my health. I would highly recommend her to others.
RAMONA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I love Dr Tetro and the workers they are very professional.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
This doctor is amazing
Edith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Tetro is one of the most caring, thoughtful and wonderful doctors I have ever met. I moved from Queens to Long Island 3 years ago, and could easily find a doctor that is closer. I refuse to do so because Dr.Tetro is not just an amazing doctor but a wonderful human being. So many doctors choose to put their pockets before their patients and she is not like that. She is truly interested in your overall well being and I am lucky to have her as not just my primary care physician, but my mom's as well.
Krishna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Good
Nerxhivane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
The staf is so welcoming and helpful .DR IDA TETRO she’s the best not she’s only a DR but she’s friendly and take her time to listen,explained and help the patient health problems
CHARLES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Nelida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I recently took my 94-year-old mother to see Dr. Tetro for the first time. The experience was very positive all around. Dr. Tetro is an excellent physician––knowledgeable and empathic to the needs of seniors such as my mother. Her staff is equally skilled. My mother was amazed that she "didn't feel a thing" when the nurse extracted blood for analysis. Very happy to have chosen Dr. Tetro as PCP.
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
The best
KHALIDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
♥️♥️♥️
Roman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
I have been with Doctor Tetro for many years. She always looks for safe and effective remedies for her patients.
KAMINI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
The doctor did a great job on my routine visit.
Nataliya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
expirience
Mihal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Since five years I with my wife have been patient to Dr Tetra. She is a very good Dr, very communicative, excellent behavior and takes too much care to all patients. We fill very lucky to have her as our family Dr.
CYNTHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
she is thorough, friendly& efficient.
Veronica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Everyone is courteous,, efficient, professional. Dr Tetro is concerned about whatever ails you. She will work with you and communicate as well. She's on top of your case. She's an excellent Dr. Thank you Dr Tetro for you consistent care, expertise.