Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Ida Tetro, MD, DO -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

112 GVR Medical P.C.

Ida Tetro, MD, DO

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Board-Certified Primary Care Physician located in Forest Hills, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

Dr. Ida Tetro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ida Tetro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Galina Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Wonderful doctor! Very caring.
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Tetro is very knowledgeable, listens to you the patient, explains test results clearly. Her quite competent nurse takes vitals efficiently. The support staff schedules appointments promptly.
Yefrem J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Excellent
LUZMINIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Tetro is very attentive and caring. She always return my call or call me to about the result of my test.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Friendly
Nerxhivane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Exellent
Uljana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very kind and professional doctor. Her communication is excellent, we are lucky to have her.Uljan&Mihal
Nada A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Ida and her staff is the best team I have ever been with they are caring knowledgeable and professional I never have to wait always taken on time I highly recommend Dr Ida she is one of the best and kindest dr I know
Tiffany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Friendly knowledgeable
Sanam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Tetro and her staff are the epitome of medical professionals. Dr. Tetro is a saint in a white coat. Quality of care, ease of appointments, follow up, friendliness: all top notch.
Melene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
The staff is very friendly so helpful I recommend this practice to anyone Dr Tetro she's a very good Dr, taking time with you listen to your concerns she's very kind.
MAZEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Tetro is the ideal family doctor. She has been very caring, attentive and knowledgeable in every possible way! Her manners are beyond compare! I trust her with my life!
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
De Tetro is an amazing doctor. I am so Lucky to have her.
Elvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Tetro, is a caring doctor and she listen to her customers. She monitors, track and follows her patients very well.
Nada A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I can’t emphasize enough how warm friendly and knowledgeable everyone is The whole staff is amazing I recommend very highly dr.Ida Tetro and all her staff
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great doctor
Rhona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I just turned 73 and am aging a bit. But o am very active
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. Tetro and her staff is kind and curtious. And patient. And show much professionalism.
ROSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Great
Dali W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I am very satisfied with my visit in Doctors office and pleased with their service. I highly recommend you to my family and friends.